Panel of judges for 2014 Award

Ar Chan Seong Aun
PAM President

Tan Sri Ar Chan Sau Lai
Founder of the Award

Ar Boon Che Wee
Co-Founder of the Award

Ar Mohd Zulhemlee An
PAM Deputy President

Mr. Tan Cheng Siong
Singapore Institute of Architects (SIA)
Gold Medalist 2013

Dr. Chalay Kunawong
ARCASIA Committee of Architecture
Education (ACAE) Chairman